Front Cover Falklands 35 Journal

The 35th Anniversary
Falklands Conflict
Commemorative Journal

Horizon are proud to present the 35th Anniversary Falklands Conflict Journal. Foreword by Chief of Defence Staff Air Chief Marshal Sir Stuart Peach and messages from The Prime Minister, The Rt Hon Theresa May, Field Marshal The Lord Bramall, Governor of the Falkland Islands Mr Colin Roberts, Simon Weston, Mrs Sara Jones, Commodore Jamie Miller, Captain Michael Clapp, Commander David Morgan, Major General Julian Thompson, Lieutenant General Sir Hew Pike and Reverend Dr SJS Shackleton.

The Journal Remembers those who gave the ultimate sacrifice during the conflict and is a fitting tribute to them. It also features the battles that took place to liberate the Falkland Islands.

The journal is also available in PDF for download here